Master Mines

We’re digging RPGs

A Short Hiatus

Folks, in the last week or so, there has been some stuff going on in my personal life that has dragged me away from everything else I do. I was not able to do any kind of work on the draft this past week (the 4th of July week) and most likely it will be the same next week as well, as I will be traveling to Puerto Rico to accompany my mother to the doctor. I’m being vague now on purpose; depending on what happens this week I may be more specific later on. Just wanted to let you know.

July 8, 2007 - Posted by | News & Updates

2 Comments »

  1. Good luck, man. I hope that we’ll hear good news from you in the near future, for your sake. Let me know if there’s anything that some random guy on the internet can do for you (which I suspect isn’t much, but I still wanted to ask).

    I’ll set you as dormant, until you’re getting back in the swing of things.

    Comment by Ryan Macklin | July 8, 2007 | Reply

  2. Thanks, Ryan. Hopefully I should be back to full swing by next week. At the end of the day, what’s going on is going on in Puerto Rico, and I’m not there all the time, so I just need to go this week, make sure I get all the info I can, leave everything as well as I can, and then take things one day at a time. Like I said, once I know for sure what’s going on I’ll let you guys know.

    Comment by Daniel M. Perez | July 9, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

