Master Mines

We’re digging RPGs

I Want Your (Ash)Cans!

Guys, now that Gen Con is over, if you have ashcans left over, I would love to have a copy of each. I will try to playtest them for you, but I want them more as a memento of the awesome job you, my fellow Master Mines, put into getting your games ready; because I am very proud of each and every one of you, and I want to be able to show everyone what awesome work you did. So, let me know: my PayPal is ready.

August 22, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

3 Comments »

  1. We should converse off-list, though I need to ship Finis out before I get to shipping anything else out.

    Comment by Ryan Macklin | August 23, 2007 | Reply

  2. As I just posted to Story Games, send $12 via PayPal to ptevis@gmail.com and include your mailing address.

    Comment by ptevis | August 23, 2007 | Reply

  3. Ryan: we’ll talk.
    Paul: done and done.

    Comment by Daniel M. Perez | August 23, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

