Master Mines

We’re digging RPGs

Misspent Youth Rules, Mark 10

I’ve just uploaded the 10th edition of Misspent Youth’s rules outline. This version contains some of the new innovations, like a much stronger GM role and an improved version of the three-act-structure scene economy. This is the version I’ll be using at Dreamation 2008. I don’t know how comprehensible it’ll be to people who are not me, but I invite you to review it and offer feedback/ask questions if you’d like.

Assuming the Dreamation playtests go well, this is the version of the rules I’ll be writing rules text from.

January 18, 2008 - Posted by | Misspent Youth

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

