Master Mines

We’re digging RPGs

Taking the plunge: beta playtesting!

A really cool guy, Michael “Criminal Element” O’Sullivan, played and enjoyed Misspent Youth at Dreamation 2008. He quite liked it, and asked me to send him some stuff along so he and his friends could play it. I was hesitating for a while because I wanted to do some work on it and make it ready for other people. He nudged me about it, though, and I thought to myself, “Screw it.” I sent him the outline file I use to run it at cons.

I don’t know if it’ll blow up in my face or what, but as Dewey Cox says, it’ll be a helluva ride.

February 7, 2008 - Posted by | Misspent Youth | ,

2 Comments »

  1. Awesome! Michael is a really cool guy.

    Also, the worst that could happen is he’ll see some flaw you weren’t aware of but you can fix.

    By the way, you still owe me a playtest 😉

    Comment by jhimmelman | February 9, 2008 | Reply

  2. Yessir, I do. Email on the way.

    Comment by robertbohl | February 9, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

