Master Mines

We’re digging RPGs

Misspent Youth updated manuscript

Mickey (aka Geek Girls Rule) was kind enough to run Misspent Youth ridiculously early for me, on last Friday night. She hit a brick wall trying to use the conflict system, for which I am sorry. I did some stupid things in the writing that didn’t make this clear or were downright confusion-additive. I’ve uploaded a new manuscript, this one in PDF form. All the changes have been in the conflict article entitled “Throwing Your Body Upon the Gears.”

I am also starting a mailing list for those interested in getting email updates about Misspent Youth (such as when it’s coming out in ashcan, when things change, maybe when I have art to show, etc.). If you’re interested, respond here with your address or write me at my gmail account, which is at rob dot bohl.

April 28, 2008 - Posted by | Misspent Youth | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

